Skip Navigation

CGA Executive Committee


Chair: Sophia Magill, Iowa State University
Chair-Elect: John Latini, Penn State University
Past Chair: Mike Frame, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Secretary: Mary Bowman Ditmore, West Virginia University
Secretary-Elect: Glynda Becker, Washington State University

Class of 2018            

Mark Cothran, Clemson University
Alex Krigstein, State University of New York System
Ben Miller, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ellyn Perrone, University of Texas at Austin
Monica Richter, University of South Florida

Class of 2019            

Carlos Becerra, Florida International University
Heather Bene, University of Colorado
Kathy Eiler, University of California, Irvine
Alexandria Hermann, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Eric King, University of Kentucky

Class of 2020            

Bill Couch, The Ohio State University
Anna Quider, Northern Illinois University
Channing Riggs, University of Minnesota
Gabrielle Serra, Oregon State University
Ray Trapp, North Carolina A&T University

Click here for a list of CGA Executive Committee Members: Class of 2001 to Present.

Follow CGA  on Twitter

CGA Meetings & Events Events

All Day
New Orleans, LA