Skip Navigation
/sebin/h/i/page-bg-internal.jpg
/sebin/x/u/page-banner-Kansas-State-students.jpg
Members

CGA Meetings and Events

2019 Executive Committee Retreat

Chair: John Latini, The Pennsylvania State University
Thursday, January 24 - Friday, January 25
Washington, DC

2019 Winter Meeting

Planning Chair: Paul Weinberger, University of Illinois
Thursday, March 7 – Friday, March 8
Washington, DC

2019 Spring Meeting

Planning Chair: TBD
Wednesday, May 8 – Thursday, May 9
Washington, DC
Joint activities with AAU Council on Federal Relations and The Science Coalition

2019 Summer Meeting

Planning Chair: Neil Abercrombie, Utah State University
Tuesday, July 30 – Friday, August 2
DoubleTree Hilton and Hotel Park City
Park City, UT

2019 APLU Annual Meeting

Planning Chair: TBD
Sunday, November 10 - Tuesday, November 12
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
San Diego, CA

Conference Calls

Calls are scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. EST except for the months of August and November when the CGA will meet in person, and the month of December when the meeting will occur the 2nd Thursday.

January 17, 2019
February 21, 2019
March 21, 2019
April 18, 2019
May 16, 2019
June 20, 2019
July 18, 2019
August – No Call
September 19, 2019
October 17, 2019
November – No Call
December 12, 2019

Follow CGA  on Twitter

CGA Meetings & Events Events

No events found.