Skip Navigation

CADE Executive Committee


Havidán Rodríguez
Dr. Havidán Rodríguez
University at Albany, SUNY

Dr. Lynda Brown Wright
Kentucky State University

Dr. Mark Rosenberg
Florida International University
Immediate Past Chair 
Georgianna Meléndez 
University of Massachusetts, Boston 



Samuel Caldwell, Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion, University at Albany, SUNY
Taffye Benson Clayton, Associate Provost and Vice President for Inclusion and Diversity, Auburn University
Fred Bonner, Director of MACH III and Professor, Prairie View A&M University
Alana Hackshaw, Associate Clinical Professor and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, School of Public Policy, University of Maryland
Meshea Poore, Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, West Virginia University
Mary Ann Villareal, Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion, The University of Utah 

All correspondence to CADE should be forwarded to:

Office of Access, Success, & Equity
1220 L Street NW Suite 1000 
Washington, DC 20005