Annual Meeting Planning Committee

The Planning Committee is made up of all members of the Executive Committee and chaired by the Chair of the Council. Additionally two to four members of the Council of Presidents’ and Chancellors’ Spouses will be selected and appointed by the Chair to serve a one-year term on the Planning Committee for the purposes of broadening the perspective of the Committee. The duties of the Planning Committee include reviewing evaluations from the previous annual meeting; meeting together, traditionally on the campus of the current Chair of the Council, to plan the year’s upcoming annual meeting; taking the leadership responsibility to executive the plan and bring the meeting to fruition.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the planning committee, please contact Jean Middleton.