Skip Navigation

CoR Leadership

Executive Committee Members

University of California 
San Diego
Chair & Representative to
APLU Board of Directors 
Iowa State University
Chair-Elect (to serve 2019-
Arizona State University
Immediate Past Chair 

Class of 2021

University of Louisiana
at Lafayette
University of Maryland
Morgan State University
University of Virginia
Arizona State University
Kenneth W. Sewell
Oklahoma State University
The Ohio State University
University of New Orleans

Class of 2020

University of Oregon
University of Nevada,
Las Vegas
University at Buffalo,
State University of New York
Western Michigan University
University of British Columbia
University of Illinois System
University of Maryland,
Baltimore County
University of California,
Los Angeles

Class of 2019

University of Texas at
University of Vermont
Washington State University
Purdue University
University of Idaho
Iowa State University
University of Pittsburgh
The Pennsylvania State

Laboratory Safety Implementation Group

Mark R. McLellan, Portland State University

CoR Research Leader Fellowship Program

Robert Nobles, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Alicia Knoedler, Consultant

CoR Representatives to APLU/Council/Commissions

Council on Governmental Affairs
Cassandra Moseley, University of Oregon

Commission on Food, Environment and Renewable Resources (Experiment Station)
Mark R. McLellan, Portland State University

Commission on Innovation, Competitiveness & Economic Prosperity
James Weyhenmeyer, Auburn University

Commission on International Initiatives
David Norton, University of Florida

CGA Representatives to CoR

Kate Stoll, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Phillip Harman, University of California