Skip Navigation
News & Media

News: July 14, 2014

July 14, 2014
July 14, 2014--Amit Chakma of Western University; Krishnaswami Srihari of Binghamton University; and Robin Reid of Colorado State University are the 2014 recipients of the Michael P. Malone International Leadership Awards. Sponsored by the Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU), the annual awards recognize individuals who have made significant contributions to international education at public and land-grant institutions. The recipients received their awards today during a ceremony at APLU’s 2014 Commission on International Initiatives (CII) summer meeting now underway in Berkeley, California.