Skip Navigation
News & Media

News: June 15, 2016

June 15, 2016
Washington, D.C.— In recognition of their extraordinary community outreach initiatives, four members of the Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU) have been selected as regional recipients of the 2016 W.K. Kellogg Foundation Community Engagement Scholarship Award. As regional winners, East Carolina University, Pennsylvania State University, Portland State University, and Purdue University will represent and compete for the national C. Peter Magrath Community Engagement Scholarship Award, which will be announced during the APLU Annual Meeting November 13-15 in Austin, Texas.