Skip Navigation
News & Media

News: June 4, 2019

June 4, 2019
Washington, DC – The Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU) today named six universities as finalists for its seventh annual Innovation & Economic Prosperity (IEP) University Awards. The winners will be announced at the association’s annual meeting, which will be held November 10-12 in San Diego, California. The finalists – California State University, Northridge; the University of Michigan; North Carolina State University; Purdue University; the University of South Florida and Wayne State University – are competing for four different awards that recognize different components of university economic engagement: