Skip Navigation
News & Media

News: October 22, 2019

October 22, 2019
Washington, DC – The National Science Foundation-funded INCLUDES Alliance, Aspire: The National Alliance for Inclusive & Diverse STEM Faculty, today announced the selection of 20 public research universities for its three-year institutional change effort to help the institutions develop inclusive faculty recruitment, hiring, and retention practices. The new cohort joins an inaugural set of 15 institutions that began working together to advance such work earlier this year.