Skip Navigation
News & Media

News: October 6, 2020

October 6, 2020
Washington, D.C. — In recognition of their extraordinary community engagement initiatives, the Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU) today announced that four of its member universities have been selected as regional winners of the 2020 W.K. Kellogg Foundation Community Engagement Scholarship Award. As regional winners, the University of Memphis, The Ohio State University, the University of Utah, and the University of Vermont will compete for the national C. Peter Magrath Community Engagement Scholarship Award, which will be announced in November.