Skip Navigation
News & Media

Blog: September 4, 2018

September 4, 2018

Name: Sandy Ruble
Department: Cooperative Extension/ECOP (CFERR)
Title: Assistant Director
Joined APLU: March 3, 2014

September 4, 2018

In recognition of their extraordinary community outreach initiatives, four APLU member institutions have been selected as regional recipients of the 2018 W.K. Kellogg Foundation Community Engagement Scholarship Award. As regional winners, Ball State University, University of Florida, Texas Tech, and Virginia Tech will represent and compete for the national C. Peter Magrath Community Engagement Scholarship Award – which will be announced Sunday, November 11 during the APLU Annual Meeting in New Orleans, Louisiana. In this first of a four-part series, APLU spotlights Ball State University for its Schools within the Context of Community program.

Subscribe to RSS

Filter Posts