Skip Navigation
News & Media

Blog: 2018

October 1, 2018

Name: Catina Tims
Department: Finance
Title: Accountant
Date you joined APLU: August 1, 2015

September 26, 2018

In recognition of their extraordinary community outreach initiatives, four APLU member institutions have been selected as regional recipients of the 2018 W.K. Kellogg Foundation Community Engagement Scholarship Award. As regional winners, Ball State University, University of Florida, Texas Tech, and Virginia Tech will represent and compete for the national C. Peter Magrath Community Engagement Scholarship Award – which will be announced Sunday, November 11 during the APLU Annual Meeting in New Orleans, Louisiana. In this third of a four-part series, APLU spotlights Texas Tech for its East Lubbock Promise Neighborhood project.

September 19, 2018

Name: Sarah Rovito
Department: Research, Innovation, and STEM Policy
Title: Assistant Director, Research Policy
Date you joined APLU: October 3, 2016

September 18, 2018

Subscribe to RSS

Filter Posts