Skip Navigation
Projects & Initiatives

Bernard Mair, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer | Acting Vice President for Access, Success, & Equity


Research Team & Advisory Committee

Research Team

  • Dr. Eugene L. Anderson, Vice President, Access and Success, APLU
  • Dr. Krystal Williams, Assistant Professor, Higher Education Program, Department of Educational Leadership, Policy and Technology Studies, The University of Alabama
  • Dr. Luis Ponjuan, Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Human Resource Development, Texas A&M University
  • Dr. Henry T. Frierson, Associate Vice President and Dean of the Graduate School, University of Florida

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Lesia Crumpton-Young, Vice President-Research and Sponsored Programs, Tennessee State University
  • Dr. Juan E. Gilbert, Chair, Computer & Information Science & Engineering Department, The University of Florida
  • Dr. Willie Pearson, Professor of the School of History and Sociology, Georgia Tech
  • Dr. Karl Reid, Executive Director, National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)
  • Dr. Janet C. Rutledge, Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
  • Dr. Aaron Thomas, Director of Native American Research Laboratory, University of Montana
  • Dr. Zulma Toro, President, Central Connecticut State University

Follow APLU on Twitter