Skip Navigation


The Council of Presidents is composed of the chief executives of member colleges and universities and systems. Under the organization of the council, chief executive officers develop a working agenda and programs. Normally, the council meets in June and at the APLU Annual Meeting.


Waded Cruzado, President, Montana State University


Featured Project & Initiative

Featured Project & Initiative